John Lewis Haul

Over Christmas (aaaaaages ago, I know!) I was fortunate enough to have won the Christmas Managers incentive at work, and received £200 John Lewis vouchers. So with some set aside to buy our wedding invitations, the remaining amount I decided to use to treat myself to a couple of products I had been eyeing up. Wine glasses and YSL L’homme bought for my boyfriend, I decided to finally purchase NARS blush in Orgasm, Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray, and finally after being highly recommended by Vivianna I selected Origins GinZing eye cream. I was in beauty product heaven! I’ve been using all of them for over a week now, so watch this space for a review! Love Leafy x

20120712-123204.jpg

Leave a Reply

